Leading Company of
Creative Security Solution

We’re going to develop a variety of ideas a create world.

자료실

자료실

자료실 입니다.

Image &Text Security App User's Manual

에이치앤비트

view : 41

The LiPEX Photo & Message Hiding App allows you to save a variety of photos and messages stored on your smartphone.

It is extremely fast and provides powerful protection.

The Photo & Message Hiding App is applied with a new innovative technology that has never been seen before.

It gives you a high level of safety.

It is easy and simple to use and will keep you safe in your mobile environment.

The features that are unavailable in other apps (the ability to send obfuscated pictures and messages by SNS and Cloud) can be used freely and safely with the LiPEX Photo & Message Hiding App.

Even if you lose your smartphone or get hacked, your photos and messages are still protected.

LiPEX allows for a safe mobile world with innovation and superior technology!

Download today!

  1. 1.Preparation for Use
    1. a.Download and Install the app
    2. b.Enter a password with 6 or more characters (no                 account required)
  2. 2.Icon Description
    1. a.Password: Enter a password with 6 or more characters     (Special Characters and Numbers can be used)
    2. b.Retype: Retype your password
    3. c.Camera: Take photos that you want to obfuscate
    4. d.Album: Import photos you want to obfuscate or recover
    5. e.Hide: Obfuscate photos and various images loaded           from the camera or album
    6. f.Show: Recover to view obfuscated photos and images
    7. g.Save: Save photos taken with the camera, obfuscated       and recovered photos, and messages
    8. h.Share: Share photos and messages via Cloud, SNS         and Email
    9. a.Text: Write a message to send to others
      1. / Press the ‘Text’ icon to send a written              message
      1. / After writing a message, press WRITE            TEXT ON IMAGE to display on the main         window
  1. 3.How to Use
    1. a.Common
      1. / Turn on the app
      1. / Enter your own password (a new password can be applied each time)
        1. 1.Please note that if the password is lost, the obfuscated picture and message cannot be recovered
      2. / Retype the password.
    1. b.Obfuscate and Save pictures taken with the Camera
      1. / Press the “Camera” button at the bottom of    the app
      1. / Press the “OK” button after taking a picture
      2. / Press the “Retry” button if you need to            retake the picture
      3. / Obfuscate by pressing the “Hide” button
      4. / Press the “Save” button to save the                obfuscated image (as required)
      5. / Press the “Share” button
      6. / Select if you want to send by Cloud or SNS
    1. c.Obfuscated Saved Photos and Messages
      1. / Press the “Album” button at the bottom of the app
      1. Recall stored obfuscated photos and              messages
      2. Obfuscate by pressing the “Hide” button
        1. 1.Press the “Show” button to restore the original image and/or message
      3. Press the “Share” button
      4. Select if you want to send by Cloud or SNS
    1. d.View Obfuscated Photos and Messages
      1. Press the “Album” button at the bottom of      the app
      1. Recall stored obfuscated photos and              messages
      2. Press the “Show” button
        1. 1.To open the obfuscated pictures and messages sent by the other party, the password set by the other party can be released only by entering the app. However, you can reset the password if the user has disabled the other party’s encrypted pictures and messages.
    1. e.View Obfuscated Photos and Messages received by         Cloud or SNS
      1. Save your photos and messages by Cloud      or SNS
      1. Press the “Album” button at the bottom of       the app
      2. Recall stored obfuscated photos and               messages
      3. Press the “Show” button
  1. 4.Obfuscate and Save Messages
    1. a.Press the “Text” button at the bottom of the app
    2. b.Write a message with a maximum of 10 lines
    3. c.Press the “WRITE TEXT ON IMAGE” button                     underneath your message
    4. d.Obfuscate your message by pressing the “Hide” button
    5. e.If required, press the “Save” button to save the                   obfuscated message
    6. f.Press the “Share” button
    7. g.Select if you want to send by Cloud or SNS
  2. 5.Frequently Asked Questions
    1. a.Do I have to keep the same password?
      1. You can enter a different password each time, but if you lose your password, the photos and messages cannot be recovered.
    2. b.Do I have to enter 6 or more digits for my password?
      1. Yes, you must enter at least 6 or more digits for your password.
    3. c.If you press the “Show” button, the image/message becomes obfuscated. Is there something wrong?
      1. No, there is nothing wrong. However, if you want to obfuscate your image/message, you must press the “Hide” button. To view obfuscated images/messages, you must press the “Show” button.
    4. d.If you continue to send and receive obfuscated images and messages, the image starts to blur. Why?
      1. Each time an obfuscated image or message is sent, the image quality is reduced to protect your privacy.

먼저 비밀번호를 입력하여 주세요.

창닫기확인